Municipalities in Akershus county

About Akershus County

Akershus County is divided into three regions; Asker and Bærum, Follo and Romerike.

Asker and Bærum are the two municipalities located just west of Oslo. Follo contains seven municipalities located south of Oslo and by the east side of the Oslo Fjord. Romerike are 13 municipalities stretching from Oslo in the south and towards Hedemark County in the north. Here is a list of all municipalities with more information.

Cookies uses cookies to enchance your experiences on our website. By using our website you concent to our use of cookies. For more information you can read our new privacy and cookies statement